About Us

Plain Jane's performances span the decades from classic rock of the 70s to the music of today. From compelling renditions of classic rockers, punked-out pop tunes, and current hits, Plain Jane’s diverse playlist offers something for everyone in the audience.

Plain Jane

Olga Desyatnik - Lead & backing vocals

Sean Farrell - Guitar, bravado

Rich "Rico" Benson - Bass, machismo

Jay Bolski - Drums, vocals, occasional harmonica

Jay Stein - Guitar, vocals, impressive hair

Find us on facebook & Twitter